The 2020 Board of Directors and Officers

President: Henry Coz
Vice President: Andy Gray
Treasurer: Dave McManus
Secretary: Andrew Marks

Board Of Directors:
Lee Sroczenski
Tom Fallon
Aimee Evers

Safety Directors*:

Jesse Reilly
Brenda Fallon
Andy Gray
Lee Sroczenski


John Deveau,
Brenda Fallon,
Tom Fallon,
Andy Gray,
Dave McManus,
Keith Menard,
Jesse Reilly,
Lee Sroczenski,
Bill Michalson,
Andy Marks,

Ski Instructors*:

Jesse Reilly

*Ski Instructors, Drivers,  and Safety Directors are certified via USAWaterSki and must pass a certification exam.